Chants Of The Abyss - CD

  • Chants Of The Abyss - CD

Pre-sale item : Release date 10/02/2023
Item will be shipped only in time for the release date

Jewel Case CD

Tracklist :
1- Necrophiliac (Slayer cover)
2- Maze of Torment (Morbid Angel cover)
3- Metal Meltdown (Judas Priest cover)
4- Bullet (Misfits cover)
5- Strike of the Beast (Exodus cover)
6- Race Against Time (GBH cover)